Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd, Paducah, KY 42003
The team

The team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Trent Willett

Trent Willett

General Manager

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Martin

Mitzi Martin

Office Manager

mm@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Meadows

Krystal Meadows

Riding Academy Director

FOR CHARITY/DONATIONS PLEASE GO TO: https://fourrivershd.com/donations-request AND FILL OUT OUR FORM.

kelliott@fourrivershd.com | readytoride@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Sue Fiessinger

Warranty Manager

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Doug Martin Sr.

Doug Martin Sr.

Marketing Manager & H.O.G Manager

doug@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Becky Willett

Becky Willett

F & I Director

bwillett@fourrivershd.com

HEATHER

HEATHER

Title Clerk / Finance Officer / Dealership Assistant

Debo

Debo

Certified Finance Welcoming Committee

Dale Wano

Dale Wano

General Sales Manager

dale@fourrivershd.com

Aneta Sloma

Aneta Sloma

Vehicle Sales Professional

aneta@fourrivershd.com

Greg Darnell

Greg Darnell

Vehicle Sale Professional

gdarnell@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

Liz Stressler

Liz Stressler

General Merchandise Manager

Kaylee Salzman

Kaylee Salzman

General Merchandise Associate

Delaney Grinder

Delaney Grinder

General Merchandise Associate

Tristin Crabtree

Tristin Crabtree

Shipping & Receiving Clerk

Allie Dunevant

Allie Dunevant

General Merchandise Associate

Parts & Accessories

Jake Mayo

Jake Mayo

Parts & Accessories Manager

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Nate Miller

Nate Miller

Service/Parts Advisor

Tony Denson

Tony Denson

Parts Advisor

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Hooper

Service Advisor

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Sarah Hodge

Sarah Hodge

Service Adviser

270-443-5636
red@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Clint Burkeen

Clint Burkeen

Master Technician

Austin Wood

Austin Wood

Service Technician

Nala aka Pound Puppy

Nala aka Pound Puppy

Shop Dog