Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd, Paducah, KY 42003
The team

The team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner

eric@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

Trent Willett

General Manager

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Martin

Mitzi Martin

Office Manager

mm@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Krystal Elliott

Riding Academy Manager & Marketing Director

FOR CHARITY/DONATIONS PLEASE GO TO: https://fourrivershd.com/donations-request AND FILL OUT OUR FORM.

270-816-0745
kelliott@fourrivershd.com | readytoride@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Sue Fiessinger

Warranty Manager

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Becky Willett

Becky Willett

F & I Director

bwillett@fourrivershd.com

HEATHER

HEATHER

Title Clerk / Finance Officer

Debo

Debo

Certified Finance Welcoming Committee

Bill Cates

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Dwight Iles

Dwight Iles

Vehicle Sales Professional / Finance Assistant

dwight@fourrivershd.com

Dobbie Cates

Dobbie Cates

Vehicle Sales Assistant

Aneta Sloma

Aneta Sloma

Vehicle Sales Professional

aneta@fourrivershd.com

Watchout

Watchout

Vehicle Sales Professional

watchout@fourrivershd.com

Doug Martin Sr.

Doug Martin Sr.

Logistics

MotorClothes

Sarah Whitis

Sarah Whitis

General Merchandise Manager & HOG Manager

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

Olivia Schrecengost

Olivia Schrecengost

General Merchandise Lead Associate

DEBBIE PHELPS

DEBBIE PHELPS

General Merchandise Associate

Kaylee Salzman

Kaylee Salzman

General Merchandise Associate

Parts & Accessories

Jake Mayo

Jake Mayo

Parts & Accessories Manager

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Dave Arnold

Dave Arnold

Parts Advisor

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Jake Iles

Jake Iles

Parts Advisor

jiles@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Nate Miller

Nate Miller

Service/Parts Advisor

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Hooper

Service Advisor

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Bayley Crabtree

Bayley Crabtree

Service Adviser

bcrabtree@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Clint Burkeen

Clint Burkeen

Master Technician

Austin Wood

Austin Wood

Service Technician

Dusty Rodgers

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Tony Denson

Tony Denson

Hydro Technician

Nala aka Pound Puppy

Nala aka Pound Puppy

Shop Dog