The Team

The Team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Owner

Eddy Soberon

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Owner

Eric Sternberg

eric@fourrivershd.com

Marie McGruder

General Manager | CFO

Marie McGruder

mam@fourrivershd.com

Elizabeth Brown

Marketing Director

Elizabeth Brown

ebrown@fourrivershd.com

Denise Klepfer

Business Development Manager

Denise Klepfer

dklepfer@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

Sue Fiessinger

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

Starr Sills

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Jennifer Newman

Accounting & Administration

Jennifer Newman

jnewman@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

Jeff Thompson

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Hope VerSteegh

Receptionist

Hope VerSteegh

Vehicle Sales

DJ Comardo

General Sales Manager

DJ Comardo

dj@fourriverhd.com

Sheri Ray

Assistant Finance & Insurance Manager

Sheri Ray

sray@fourrivershd.com

James Ouderkirk

Vehicle Sales Professional

James Ouderkirk

jouderkirk@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

Chad Sims

csims@fourrivershd.com

Ty Oeth

Vehicle Sales Professional

Ty Oeth

toeth@fourrivershd.com

Joel Pinnegar

Vehicle Sales Professional

Joel Pinnegar

jpinnegar@fourrivershd.com

Dylan Duckett

Internet Sales Professional

Dylan Duckett

dduckett@fourrivershd.com

Dusty Rogers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Dusty Rogers

Mike Ogdon

Vehicle Transportation

Mike Ogdon

MotorClothes

Aneta Sloma

General Merchandise Manager

Aneta Sloma

asloma@fourrivershd.com

Mandi Tynes

General Merchandise Associate

Mandi Tynes

Kisten Johnson

General Merchandise Associate

Kisten Johnson

Jason Andrews

General Merchandise Associate

Jason Andrews

Tana Smay

General Merchandise Associate

Tana Smay

Carla Harper

GM Shipping & Receiving

Carla Harper

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

Dave Arnold

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Tim Reed

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

Tim Reed

treed@fourrivershd.com

Austin Wood

Parts & Accesories Associate

Austin Wood

awood@fourrivershd.com

Parts & Accessories Sales Professional

Michael Odle

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Tracie Thompson

Service

David Paschall

Service Manager

David Paschall

dpaschall@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Service Advisor

Hooper

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Junior Burns

Service Advisor

Junior Burns

mburns@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Jessie Gills

Michael Haans

Master Technician

Michael Haans

Zach Freeman

Service Technician

Zach Freeman

Archie Aldridge

Service Technician

Archie Aldridge

Service Technician

Cody Williams

Jake Mayo

Detailer

Jake Mayo


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch