Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd, Paducah, KY 42003

270.443.5636
The team

The team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner

eric@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

Trent Willett

General Manager

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Montgomery

Mitzi Montgomery

Office Manager

mmontgomery@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Krystal Elliott

H.O.G & Marketing Manager

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

ssills@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Sue Fiessinger

Inventory & Warranty Manager

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Deb Lunsford

Deb Lunsford

F & I Manager

dlunsford@fourrivershd.com

Bill Cates

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

csims@fourrivershd.com

Sarah Whitis

Sarah Whitis

Vehicle Sales Professional

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

Becky Willett

Becky Willett

Vehicle Sales Professional

bwillett@fourrivershd.com

Tyler Crane

Tyler Crane

Vehicle Sales Professional

tcrane@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

April Black

April Black

General Merchandise Manager

ablack@fourrivershd.com

Corie Moore

Corie Moore

General Merchandise Associate

Angela Spalding

Angela Spalding

General Merchandise Associate

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Jake Mayo

Jake Mayo

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Hooper

Service Advisor

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Bailey Crabtree

Bailey Crabtree

Service Adviser

bcrabtree@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Austin Wood

Austin Wood

Service Technician

Dusty Rodgers

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Will Edwards

Will Edwards

Hydro Technician