Four Rivers Harley-Davidson®
3005 Old Husbands Rd, Paducah, KY 42003
The team

The team

Administration

Eddy Soberon

Eddy Soberon

Owner

eddy@fourrivershd.com

Eric Sternberg

Eric Sternberg

Owner

eric@fourrivershd.com

Trent Willett

Trent Willett

General Manager

twillett@fourrivershd.com

Mitzi Montgomery

Mitzi Montgomery

Office Manager

mmontgomery@fourrivershd.com

Starr Sills

Starr Sills

Accounting & Administration

ssills@fourrivershd.com

HEATHER WILKS

HEATHER WILKS

Title Clerk / Dealership Assistant

hwilks@fourrivershd.com

Krystal Elliott

Krystal Elliott

H.O.G & Marketing Manager

kelliott@fourrivershd.com

Jeff Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Public Relations Manager

jthompson@fourrivershd.com

Sue Fiessinger

Sue Fiessinger

Warranty Manager

sfiessinger@fourrivershd.com

Vehicle Sales

Bill Cates

Bill Cates

Sales Manager

bcates@fourrivershd.com

Becky Willett

Becky Willett

F & I Manager

bwillett@fourrivershd.com

Nathan Welshenbaugh

Nathan Welshenbaugh

F & I Assistant

nate@fourrivershd.com

Chad Sims

Chad Sims

Vehicle Sales Professional

csims@fourrivershd.com

Aneta Sloma

Aneta Sloma

Vehicle Sales Professional

aneta@fourrivershd.com

MotorClothes

Sarah Whitis

Sarah Whitis

General Merchandise Manager

swhitis@fourrivershd.com

Laura Doublin

Laura Doublin

General Merchandise Associate

Angela Spalding

Angela Spalding

Inventory Support

Parts & Accessories

Dave Arnold

Dave Arnold

Parts & Accessories Manager

darnold@fourrivershd.com

Jake Mayo

Jake Mayo

Assistant Parts & Accessories Manager

jmayo@fourrivershd.com

Tracie Thompson

Tracie Thompson

Parts to Service Liaison

Nate Miller

Nate Miller

Service/Parts Advisor

Service

Andre' Mitchell

Andre' Mitchell

Service Manager

amitchell@fourrivershd.com

Hooper

Hooper

Service Advisor

hooper@fourrivershd.com

Bayley Crabtree

Bayley Crabtree

Service Adviser

bcrabtree@fourrivershd.com

Jessie Gills

Jessie Gills

Master Technician

Michael Hans

Michael Hans

Master Technician

Zach Freeman

Zach Freeman

Master Technician

Austin Wood

Austin Wood

Service Technician

Dusty Rodgers

Dusty Rodgers

Vehicle Logistics & Detail

Tony Denson

Tony Denson

Hydro Technician